No products

$0.00 Shipping
Total $0.00


Options en | $
  • en
  • $
Whitford St. Holmes

After selling tens of millions of records around the world with Aerosmith and Ted Nugent, Brad Whitford and Derek St. Holmes have reunited for their second record and world tour. Whitford/St.Holmes self titled debut received strong radio play and as well as critical reviews followed by a very successful run of US dates. However, shortly after its release their respective camps reunited and those schedules simply did not allow for a follow up…until now! 

The newly reunited line up also features drummer Troy Luccketta from Tesla and Nashville A-lister, bassist Chopper Anderson. The bands second release is slated for early 2016 with a new single arriving this Fall. Look for Whitford/St.Holmes tour dates to be announced in June! 

As Brad and Derek put it, “ We are so excited for this record and we absolutely cannot wait to get out there and share it with all of our fans….check that, “FRIENDS!”

There are no products in this category.